工业应用

LUMINEQ黑底显示屏成为恶劣环境中的首选产品

自1984年以来,LUMINEQ 显示屏始终以其耐受极端温度、压力、振动和冲击的可靠性能而闻名于世,它们一直是任何恶劣环境中的理想之选。它们还具有即时像素响应功能,可在-60ºC至+105ºC的温度范围内发挥作用,且无任何动态模糊现象。

如果您正在寻找用于户外仪器仪表、石油、工业、采矿和建筑业的耐用显示屏,那么LUMINEQ 坚固耐用的显示屏就是备受不同行业客户信赖的理想选择。

Lumineq rugged display-extreme cold-960x640

Operates reliably from -60 ºC to +105 ºC

Rugged-dsiplays-oil-rig-960x640

Shock and vibration resistent

玻璃夹层抬头显示屏可有效增强操作员的人机工程学和安全性

工业机器中车轮前部的仪表盘能够为操作员提供很多信息,以便于操作员进行监控。 但是,操作员必须始终低头查看信息,同时又要密切注意现场情况,这无疑是一项挑战。如果我们将最关键的信息显示在操作员的视线范围内,结果会如何呢?这样的话,他们就能够将全部注意力放在操作上,而无需随时转动头部。

Transparent-display-crane1200x628

 

Lumineq transparent display-Excavator-960x640

汽车采用的传统平视显示屏是一种基于投影仪的解决方案,这需要额外的空间,并且挡风玻璃与投影仪之间的夹角较小,因此这种显示屏无法在空间非常有限且挡风玻璃高度倾斜的工业机器中使用。但是,将LUMINEQ 透明显示屏层压在挡风玻璃上,那么重要的信息可以直接显示在操作员面前的挡风玻璃上。

操作员可以在工作中及时了解发动机速度、发动机温度、前装载器位置信息、机具高度的实时信息,而无需随时转动头部,这样不仅可以更好地完成工作,而且能够提高生产率并降低风险因素和伤害率,最终降低成本。

向机械外部的人员显示信息

向驾驶室内部的操作员显示信息是至关重要的。同时,挡风玻璃上显示的信息也可以翻转并显示给拖拉机外部的人员。对于需要走出驾驶室以加油或检查负载的操作员而言,这项功能十分有效。操作员可以直接在挡风玻璃上查看加油量和负载重量,而无需从所在位置进入驾驶室。显示屏还可以在拖拉机作业过程中向那些试图靠近机器的人员显示警告标志,以免发生事故。向驾驶室内部和拖拉机外部的人员显示信息,可显著提高安全性。

Valtra-smartglass-showing-info-outside-the-tractor-960x640

Valtra tractor on show at Agritechnica 2017

 

 

经现场验证

我们的客户 Valtra 采用了这种设计简单但科技含量高的玻璃夹层显示屏解决方案,后者在2017年举行的德国汉诺威农机展览会(Agritechnica)上推出了世界上第一台带有挡风玻璃显示屏的拖拉机。“电子输入信号能够激活薄膜中的符号表示。即使在最严苛的条件下,该技术也能够发挥非常可靠的作用。” Valtra 的研究与高级工程团队负责人Petri Hannukainen博士解释说。

 

Need a custom display for your project?

Get the latest updates

Subscribe to our newsletter and get updates on the latest display technologies and industry trends.

Displays for Industrial Use

Rugged displays for harsh environments

Since 1984, the Lumineq Displays have been renowned for reliable performance in any harsh environments, tolerating extreme temperatures, pressure, vibrations, and shock. They have instant pixel response and no motion blur at temperatures ranging from -60 ºC to +105 ºC. 

If you are looking for a durable display for outdoor instrumentation, oil, industrial, mining and construction, LUMINEQ rugged displays are your perfect choice trusted by many industrial customers.

Lumineq rugged display-extreme cold-960x640

Operates reliably from -60 ºC to +105 ºC

Rugged-dsiplays-oil-rig-960x640

Shock and vibration resistent

In-Glass HUD to enhance operator ergonomics and safety

The instrument clusters in front of the wheel in an industrial machine provide lots of information for the operator to monitor. But it is challenging for the operators to look down and check information all the time while having to keep eyes on the filed. What if we bring the most crucial information to the line of sight of the operators? In that way, they don't need to move their heads often but concentrate on operations.  

Transparent-display-crane1200x628

 

Lumineq transparent display-Excavator-960x640

The traditional projector-based head-up solution that is adopted by cars requires extra space and a small angle between the windshield and the projector, which makes it impossible to use in an industrial machine with very limited space and a steep windshield. However, by laminating Lumineq transparent display in the windshield, important information can be shown directly on the windshield in front of the operator.

By knowing the speed of the engine, the temperature of the engine, information on the position of the front loader, height of the implement in real-time without turning head, the operator can certainly perform their job better, improve productivity, and reduce risk factors and injury rate, which eventually results in lower cost.

The in-glass display can also give in-time warning signs to operators, for instance, obstacle warning in situations of reduced visibility, or warning for driving situations with a steep slope, or when there are people close to the tractor during work maneuvers. 

Displaying information to people outside the machine

While displaying information to the operator inside the cab is critical, the information displayed on the windshield can also be flipped over and shown to people outside the tractor. This function can be useful to the operator who needs to step out of the cab to fill fuel or check the loads. He can see the amount of fuel filled and the weight of the loads directly on the windshield without going into the cab from where he is. The display can also display warning signs to people when they are close to the tractor during work maneuvers to avoid accidents. By displaying information in both people inside the cab and outside the tractor, safety is significantly improved. 

Valtra-smartglass-showing-info-outside-the-tractor-960x640

Valtra tractor on show at Agritechnica 2017

 

 

Proven in the field

This simple but high-tech-powered in-glass display solution has been adopted by our customer Valtra, who unveiled the world's first tractor with a windscreen display at Agritechnica exhibition in 2017. “Electronic inputs activate symbols in the membrane. This technique is extremely reliable in even the most demanding conditions,” explains Petri Hannukainen, PhD and Research and Advanced Engineering Team Lead from Valtra

Need a custom display for your project?

Get the latest updates

Subscribe to our newsletter and get updates on the latest display technologies and industry trends.