显示屏应用

Lumineq transparent display-side window-touch-960x640

汽车

LUMINEQ 透明显示屏可以层压到汽车的挡风玻璃中,作为传统平视显示屏的另一种节省空间的解决方案。随着自动驾驶时代的到来,玻璃夹层显示屏上的信息还可以向行人显示信息,从而大幅提高安全性。

玻璃夹层触摸显示屏还可以通过直接在侧窗上键入访问代码来解锁共享汽车。

 

交通

智能窗口可显示动态服务信息,如行程费用信息、目的地的预计到达时间和室外温度,从而提供优质的车辆体验。或者,可在车窗上添加控制调光等功能,否则将需要另配控制面板才能来实现这些功能。

Lumineq transparent display-Train window-2-960x640
Lumineq transparent display-Excavator-960x640

工业

在视线范围内,在挡风玻璃内显示重要信息,这对于工业车辆操作员而言是一项重大的安全性和人机工程学改进设计。这是基于投影仪的传统抬头显示屏(HUD)无法工作的领域,但玻璃夹层显示屏可以有效解决这个问题。

光学设备

LUMINEQ 透明显示屏可作为光学设备的重要补充组件,从测距仪、内窥镜和头戴式显示屏到望远镜,应用范围十分广泛。透明显示屏可在视线范围内显示数字信息,从而将用户体验和光学设备的态势感知提升到一个全新的水平。

Lumineq transparent display-Night-vision-960x640

关键任务

LUMINEQ 坚固耐用的黑底屏非常适合飞机、装甲车、海军舰船和其他具有军用级坚固性要求的应用领域。这些可靠且坚固的显示屏可以置于飞机、轮船和车辆的外部,因为它们可以承受极冷或极热的环境、湿度、冲击和振动。

Lumineq rugged display-Military_radio-960x640

需要定制显示屏?

获取最新资讯

您可通过提交邮箱订阅我们的新闻通讯,或者扫码关注LUMINEQ微信公众号,获取有关最新显示技术和行业趋势资讯。

Display use cases

Lumineq transparent display-side window-touch-960x640

Automotive 

LUMINEQ transparent displays can be laminated in the windshields of a car as an alternative space-saving solution to the typical HUD. As autonomous driving era comes, the in-glass messages can also greatly improve safety by displaying information to pedestrians.

In-glass touch displays also make it possible to unlock a shared car by typing the access code directly on the side window. 

 

Transportation

Deliver premium vehicle experience with smart windows that display dynamic service information such as transportation price list, estimated time of arrival of the destination, and outdoor temperature. Or add functions to vehicle windows that otherwise would need a physical control panel for, such as controlling the dimming. 

Lumineq transparent display-Train window-2-960x640
Lumineq transparent display-Excavator-960x640

Industrial

Displaying critical information inside a windshield, in the line of sight, is a major safety and ergonomics improvement for industrial vehicle operators. This is where a typical projector-based head-up display (HUD) would not work, but an in-glass display would solve the problem. 

Optics

Lumineq transparent displays can be used as a great addition to optical devices, from range finders, scopes and head-mounted displays to telescopes. By bringing digital information in the line of sight, transparent displays elevate user experience and situational awareness of optical devices to a whole new level. 

Lumineq transparent display-Night-vision-960x640

Mission-critical

LUMINEQ rugged displays are perfect inside aircraft, armored vehicles, naval ships and other applications where military-grade robustness is required. Our reliable and rugged displays can also be placed outside aircraft fleets, ships, and vehicles as they can endure wide temperature ranges, humidity, and vibrations.

Lumineq rugged display-Military_radio-960x640

Need a custom display for your project?

Get the latest updates

Subscribe to our newsletter and get updates on the latest display technologies and industry trends.